Home
Message
Activities
Sermons
Donate
Photos
Board
Links
Bookstore
Find Us
Css Menu List by Vista-Buttons.com v5.7
20121 Santa Maria Ave
Castro Valley, CA 94546

Office
510-538-1416



Sermons

Sunday, September 25, 2022
God Doesn't Play Dice With the Universe - text | audio
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Blessed Be - text | audio
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Putting More Divine Order Into Our Lives - text | audio
Sunday, September 18, 2022
A Divine Plan is Unfolding Through Me Now - text | audio
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Doing the Will of God Who Sent Me - text
Sunday, September 4, 2022
Working With All My Powers - text
Sunday, August 14, 2022
The Will of God is All Good - text | audio
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Praying with Images - text | audio
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Honor Your Father - text | audio
Sunday, August 7, 2022
Praying with Images - text | audio
Sunday, June 5, 2022
A Practical Guide to Understanding Our Dreams - text | audio
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Can You Imagine That! - text | audio
Sunday, May 22, 2022
The Power of Our Spoken Word - text | audio
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Mind is the Master Power that Makes & Molds - text | audio
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Mother's Day Talk - text | audio
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Loving Use of Our Power - text | audio
Sunday, April 24, 2022
A Practical Guide to Decision Making - text | audio
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Own Your Own Power - text | audio
Sunday, April 10, 2022
God Looks Upon the Heart - text | audio
Sunday, April 17, 2022
Choose You This Day Whom You Will Serve - text | audio
Sunday, March 27, 2022
Strong in the Lord - text | audio
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Every Day is Judgement Day - text | audio
Sunday, March 13, 2022
The Right Use of Strength - text | audio
Sunday, March 20, 2022
Strength is a Balancing Act - text | audio
Sunday, February 27, 2022
A Loving Heart - text | audio
Sunday, March 6, 2022
Taking the World by Calm - text | audio
Sunday, February 13, 2022
To Live is to Love - text | audio
Sunday, February 20, 2022
From Love to Loving - text | audio
Sunday, January 30, 2022
By Our Faith We Are Healed - text | audio
Sunday, February 06, 2022
Love is a Spiritual Power - text | audio
Sunday, January 16, 2022
Have Faith in God - text | audio
Sunday, January 23, 2022
According to Your Faith It Is Done Unto You - text | audio
Sunday, January 2, 2022
White Stones - text | audio
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Your Dynamic Powers - text | audio
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Advent-Joy to Behold - text | audio
Sunday, December 26, 2021
Joy to the World - text | audio
Sunday, December 5, 2021
Advent-Peace - text | audio
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Jump for Joy & Candle Lighting - text | audio
Sunday, November 7, 2021
The Full Heart - text | audio
Sunday, November 14, 2021
The Clear Heart - text | audio
Sunday, October 24, 2021
The Perfect Center Top Ten - text | audio
Sunday, October 31, 2021
The Open Heart - text | audio
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Are We Freaking Out or Finding Faith? - text | audio
Sunday, October 17, 2021
God's Miracles Make Me Want to Sing - text | audio
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Let Our Radiant Light Shine - text | audio
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Once You Say Yes, Then What? - text | audio
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Our Wholly, Holy Worthiness - text | audio
Sunday, September 19, 2021
The Evolutionary Road - text | audio
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Passion and Purpose - Two Sides of the Same Coin - text | audio
Sunday, September 5, 2021
An Experience of Oneness - text | audio