Home
Message
Activities
Sermons
Donate
Photos
Board
Links
Bookstore
Find Us
Css Menu List by Vista-Buttons.com v5.7
20121 Santa Maria Ave
Castro Valley, CA 94546

Office
510-538-1416



Sermons

Sunday, February 16, 2020
And It Came to Pass - text | audio
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Finding Our Place - text | audio
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Roaring Into Greatness - text | audio
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Becoming Available - text | audio
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Aligning with Infinite Good - text | audio
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Awakening to the True Self - text | audio
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Creating an Expanded Awareness - text | audio
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Your Astonishing Light - text | audio
Sunday, December 29, 2019
White Stone Ceremony - text | audio
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Steps on the Path - Part V - text | audio
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Putting on the Christ - text | audio
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Steps on the Path - Part III - text | audio
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Steps on the Path - Part IV - text | audio
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Steps on the Path - Part I - text | audio
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Steps on the Path - Part II - text | audio
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Hold Tight to Those Ruby Slippers - text | audio
Sunday, October 27, 2019
There Really Is No Place Like Home - text | audio
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Over the Rainbow! - text | audio
Sunday, October 13, 2019
If I Only Had a Brain - text | audio
Sunday, September 22, 2019
You are Naturally Creative - text | audio
Sunday, September 29, 2019
The Have-Do-Be Model - text | audio
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Why Were You Born? - text | audio
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Just How Worthy Are You? - text | audio
Sunday, August 25, 2019
The Prosperity Laws of Opulence - text
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Speaking the Word of Completion - text | audio
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Crossing the Red Sea and Gathering Manna - text | audio
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Your Secret Weapons for Prosperity - text | audio
Sunday, July 28, 2019
The Power of Education - text | audio
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Power Attitudes - text | audio
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Power in Asking - Permission Granted - text | audio
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Power Attitudes - text | audio
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Pathway to Grace - text | audio
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Power v. Force - text | audio
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Pathway to Clarity - text | audio
Sunday, June 23, 2019
The Pathway to Enlighten-Up-Ment - text | audio
Sunday, June 2, 2019
A Covenant for Change - text | audio
Sunday, June 9, 2019
The Pathway of Power - text | audio
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Get Real! - text | audio
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Heaven Can't Wait - text | audio
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Living From Intent - text | audio
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Accepting the Invitation - text | audio
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Trust to Transform (Easter) - text | audio
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Feel Into Fulfillment - text | audio
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Surrender to Soar - text | audio
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Bless to Become - text | audio
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Taking Ownership of Your Life - text | audio
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Your Greatest Treasure; Your Greatest Wisdom - text | audio
Sunday, March 10, 2019
What Are You Giving Away? - text | audio
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Let Go and Lift Up - text | audio
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Are You Ready to Sign on the Dotted Line? - text | audio
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Are You Open at the Top to Fully Live? - text | audio
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Are You Ready to Fan the Flame? - text | audio
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Are You Ready to be the World's Greatest Lover? - text | audio
Sunday, January 27, 2019
A Life -- And a World - At Peace - text | audio
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Are You Ready to Get in the Game? - text | audio
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Answering Life's Call - text
Sunday, January 20, 2019
It's Your Life, Live It! - text | audio
Sunday, December 30, 2018
White Stone Ceremony - text | audio
Sunday, January 6, 2019
A New Design for Living - text | audio